That’s it.

Worth noting: “Close Friends” stories are designated with a green circle around them rather than a red one. So, while you won’t know that you’re specifically on a friend’s “Close Friends” list you will know a story you’re viewing was sent to only close friends (so you’ll be able to figure out you’re on someone’s list pretty quickly).

Also, worth noting: Images shared in “Close Friends” stories can’t be shared elsewhere, so you don’t have to worry about your cover being blown by a close friend sharing your pic on their stream.